Brand Advocates

Management Team

teamBob

Bob Bryant

mark-f

Mark Mendez

Director of Sales
mark@thewatermarkgroup.com

brad-f

Brad Elmhorst

VP of Operations & Marketing
brad@thewatermarkgroup.com

simon

Simon Esparza

Director of Business Development
simon@thewatermarkgroup.com

Sales Team

teamDavidB

David Santos

Account Executive
david@thewatermarkgroup.com

teamJason

Jason Williams

Account Executive
jason@thewatermarkgroup.com

lea-f

Lea Littlefield

Account Executive
lea@thewatermarkgroup.com

teamTerrie

Terrie Reagan

Customer Support Team

heather

Heather Ramirez

teamKim

Kim Carlton

Customer Relations
kim@thewatermarkgroup.com

Production Team

Adolph - Production

Adolph Guerra

teamAl

Al Esquivel

Digital Print Production
al@thewatermarkgroup.com

teamMichelle

Michelle Menchaca

Digital Workflow Solutions
michelle@thewatermarkgroup.com