Management Team

Bob Bryant

Adolph Cristo

Director of Manufacturing
acristo@thewatermarkgroup.com

Brad Elmhorst

Mark Mendez

Sales Team

Art Snow

Account Executive
art@thewatermarkgroup.com

Tom Kamp

Account Executive
tom@thewatermarkgroup.com

Jeanne Caliandro

David Santos

Account Executive
david@thewatermarkgroup.com
Customer Support Team

Lea Littlefield

Customer Relations
lea@thewatermarkgroup.com

Kim Carlton

Customer Relations
kim@thewatermarkgroup.com

Emily Rodriguez

Customer Relations
emily@thewatermarkgroup.com
Production Team

Adolph Guerra

Michelle Menchaca

Terrie Reagan

Ruben Rodriguez

Al Esquivel

Digital Print Production
al@thewatermarkgroup.com

Jim Hughes

Online Services
jim@thewatermarkgroup.com
Contact Us

The Watermark Group
4271 Gate Crest
San Antonio, TX 78217
Map it!

Contact Us:
P 210-599-0400
F 210-599-0440
E printinfo@thewatermarkgroup.com